klarify - United Kingdom
Health & Medical
4.4 From 1 to 5
100 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
  • 100 Reviews
  • 9 / 10 Recommend
  • 8.89 / 10 TrustScore
Jun 20, 2021
super poor service and they loose samples
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Jun 22, 2021
Hi Kamal, Thanks for leaving us a review and I'm sorry to read that you're not happy with the service that you have received. I understand that our customer service team and the PharmaDoctor support team have done their utmost to help you and support you in providing your service. Unfortunately, samples do sometimes experience delivery issues which are beyond our control and I'm sorry that this was the case with one of yours. Please be assured that we have put all our efforts into ensuring your patients receive the results they need. Of course, we are always available if you need us in the future by emailing support-uk@klarify.me. Best wishes, the klarify team
May 03, 2021
Very promp service
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
May 04, 2021
Hi Susan, Thank you leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it! Best wishes the klarify team
Apr 12, 2021
Do not waste your money .All results came back negative ,but I know I have a sensitivity to dairy .Either they don't actually test anything or the test is just rubbish .I wish I took more notice of the reviews .
Klarfy replied to this review saying they would email me and look into my complaint but I have still heard nothing so I stand by my original review Don't waste your money
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Mar 30, 2021
Hi Denise, Thanks for leaving a review. As mentioned over email, we are looking into your complaint as a priority. Please be aware that our Home Allergy Test is based upon specific IgE levels in your blood and so will only indicate a Type 1 allergy. Possible intolerances and other factors are not included in the results. It is always advised that you reach out to your GP if you are ever concerned but we will be in touch as soon as possible when we have investigated your results. Best wishes, The klarify team.
Apr 07, 2021
It was interesting. The allergies I thought I had, the blood test came back negative. I've had a prick test in the past and that came up positive for things the blood tests come back negative. I'm not sure what to believe anymore.
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Apr 09, 2021
Hi Dan, Tanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. I will contact you directly to discuss this further. Best wishes the klarify team
Mar 22, 2021
Excellent, would highly recommend
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Mar 22, 2021
Hey Emma, That's great! Thanks you for sharing your feedback. Best wishes the klarify team
Jan 19, 2021
To date poor from Klarify Me. Very quick charge, send the kit out but when you attempt to contact them regarding receipt of test and expected date of results it all goes very quiet.
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Jan 20, 2021
Hi Paul, I have contacted you directly to discuss this issue. I am very sorry you have not had a response from us, we are investigating this as we cannot find any direct communication from you. However, if you reply directly to my email, we can give you a more accurate status of your sample. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused and I look forward to resolving this with you. Best wishes the klarify team
Nov 24, 2020
Easy ordering and very quick delivery even in these bizarre times, impressed
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Nov 25, 2020
Hey Andrea, Thanks for leaving us a great review, we really appreciate it. We are working hard to ensure prompt delivery and excellent service. Best wishes the klarify team
Oct 30, 2020
Excellent service. Would recommend.
Aug 11, 2020
Well what an abject waste of £150.
I do the sample, send it off, wait weeks and find out that sample has been “cancelled.” No communication, nothing.
Feels like a scam right now. Utterly woeful
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Aug 12, 2020
Hi Andrew, we are terribly sorry about the experience that you have had with us. The ‘cancelled’ messaging was a technical error that we are investigating today and isn’t a reflection of the status of your sample. I hope that you are reassured by the communication that we have had with you this morning and we appreciate that you have given us the opportunity to remedy this for you. We will continue to be in touch to ensure that you have the best experience possible with us moving forward. Best wishes, the klarify team.
Jun 29, 2020
Excellent customer support solved a lost delivery very quickly, senimg a replacement.
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Jun 30, 2020
Hi Theodore, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so pleased you are happy with our service! Keep in touch if we can help with anything else. Best wishes the klarify team
May 29, 2020
My results were never received
May 14, 2020
amazing service
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
May 14, 2020
Hi Rhea, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! Best wishes Jane klarify support
Dec 06, 2019
postage first class arrived quicker than thought
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Dec 07, 2019
Hi Betty, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad you received your package on time. Kind Regards, Christina klarify.me Support
Nov 10, 2019
Brilliant service came much earlier than expected ordered for my husband and wow its certainly cleared a lot of mucus off his chest
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Nov 11, 2019
Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Kind Regards, Christina klarify.me support
Sep 06, 2019
great
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Sep 07, 2019
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your positive feedback. Kind Regards, Christina klarify.me support
Jul 08, 2019
Quick service good products, good value.👍
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Jul 09, 2019
Hi Thomas, thanks for leaving such positive feedback! Kind regards Jane klarify.me
Jun 25, 2019
Excellent service and product
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Jun 26, 2019
Hi Mary, Thank you for your positive review. I am so happy you are pleased with our service. Kind Regards, Christina klarify.me support
Jun 25, 2019
Fast delivery thanks
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Jun 26, 2019
Hi Naomi, Thank you for your positive review. I am so happy you are pleased with our service. Kind Regards, Christina klarify.me support
Jun 11, 2019
Excellent service and trouble shooting. Thank you.
klarify - United Kingdom Logo
Response from klarify - United Kingdom
Jun 12, 2019
Hi Sarah, thanks for leaving us a review. I am pleased you are happy with our service. Kind regards klarify.me support
Apr 26, 2019
Only thing wrong no texts to let people know if its left if it's on a boat plane nothing until It came through door
About klarify - United Kingdom
klarify - United Kingdom is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
support-uk@klarify.me

Latest Photos

TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted